Football Latest - Chelsea

Chelsea Results

Sun 19th May 2024 4:00pm
Chelsea
-1 - -1
AFC Bournemouth
Wed 15th May 2024 7:45pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 2
Chelsea
Sat 11th May 2024 5:30pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 3
Chelsea
Sun 5th May 2024 2:00pm
Chelsea
5 - 0
West Ham United
Thu 2nd May 2024 7:30pm
Chelsea
2 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 27th April 2024 8:00pm
Aston Villa
2 - 2
Chelsea
Tue 23rd April 2024 8:00pm
Arsenal
5 - 0
Chelsea
Sat 20th April 2024 5:15pm
FA Cup
Manchester City
1 - 0
Chelsea
Mon 15th April 2024 8:00pm
Chelsea
6 - 0
Everton
Sun 7th April 2024 5:30pm
Sheffield United
2 - 2
Chelsea
Thu 4th April 2024 8:15pm
Chelsea
4 - 3
Manchester United
Sat 30th March 2024 3:00pm
Chelsea
2 - 2
Burnley
Sun 17th March 2024 12:45pm
FA Cup
Chelsea
4 - 2
Leicester City
Mon 11th March 2024 8:00pm
Chelsea
3 - 2
Newcastle United
Sat 2nd March 2024 3:00pm
Brentford
2 - 2
Chelsea
Wed 28th February 2024 7:30pm
FA Cup
Chelsea
3 - 2
Leeds United
Sun 25th February 2024 3:00pm
League Cup
Chelsea
0 - 1
Liverpool
Sat 17th February 2024 5:30pm
Manchester City
1 - 1
Chelsea
Mon 12th February 2024 8:00pm
Crystal Palace
1 - 3
Chelsea
Wed 7th February 2024 8:00pm
FA Cup
Aston Villa
1 - 3
Chelsea
Sun 4th February 2024 2:00pm
Chelsea
2 - 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wed 31st January 2024 8:15pm
Liverpool
4 - 1
Chelsea
Fri 26th January 2024 7:45pm
FA Cup
Chelsea
0 - 0
Aston Villa
Tue 23rd January 2024 8:00pm
League Cup
Chelsea
6 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 13th January 2024 12:30pm
Chelsea
1 - 0
Fulham
Tue 9th January 2024 8:00pm
League Cup
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Chelsea
Sat 6th January 2024 5:30pm
FA Cup
Chelsea
4 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 30th December 2023 12:30pm
Luton Town
2 - 3
Chelsea
Wed 27th December 2023 7:30pm
Chelsea
2 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sun 24th December 2023 1:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Chelsea
Tue 19th December 2023 8:00pm
League Cup
Chelsea
1 - 1
Newcastle United
Sat 16th December 2023 3:00pm
Chelsea
2 - 0
Sheffield United
Sun 10th December 2023 2:00pm
Everton
2 - 0
Chelsea
Wed 6th December 2023 8:15pm
Manchester United
2 - 1
Chelsea
Sun 3rd December 2023 2:00pm
Chelsea
3 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 25th November 2023 3:00pm
Newcastle United
4 - 1
Chelsea
Sun 12th November 2023 4:30pm
Chelsea
4 - 4
Manchester City
Mon 6th November 2023 8:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 4
Chelsea
Wed 1st November 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Chelsea
2 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 28th October 2023 12:30pm
Chelsea
0 - 2
Brentford
Sat 21st October 2023 5:30pm
Chelsea
2 - 2
Arsenal
Sat 7th October 2023 3:00pm
Burnley
1 - 4
Chelsea
Mon 2nd October 2023 8:00pm
Fulham
0 - 2
Chelsea
Wed 27th September 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Chelsea
1 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sun 24th September 2023 2:00pm
Chelsea
0 - 1
Aston Villa
Sun 17th September 2023 2:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 0
Chelsea
Sat 2nd September 2023 3:00pm
Chelsea
0 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Wed 30th August 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Chelsea
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Fri 25th August 2023 8:00pm
Chelsea
3 - 0
Luton Town
Sun 20th August 2023 4:30pm
West Ham United
3 - 1
Chelsea
Sun 13th August 2023 4:30pm
Chelsea
1 - 1
Liverpool

Chelsea's Results
May 19AFC Bournemouth-1 - -1H
May 15Brighton and Hove Albion2 - 1A
May 11Nottingham Forest3 - 2A
More Results
Chelsea's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
4Aston Villa372068
5Tottenham371063
6Chelsea371360
7Newcastle372157
8Man Utd37-357
Full Table

sml