Football Latest - Chelsea

Chelsea Results

Sat 19th January 2019 5:30pm
Arsenal
2 - 0
Chelsea
Sat 12th January 2019 5:30pm
Chelsea
2 - 1
Newcastle United
Tue 8th January 2019 8:00pm
League Cup
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Chelsea
Sat 5th January 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Chelsea
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Wed 2nd January 2019 7:45pm
Chelsea
0 - 0
Southampton
Sun 30th December 2018 12:00pm
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Chelsea
Wed 26th December 2018 7:30pm
Watford
1 - 2
Chelsea
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Chelsea
0 - 1
Leicester City
Wed 19th December 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Chelsea
1 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Sun 16th December 2018 1:30pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 2
Chelsea
Sat 8th December 2018 5:30pm
Chelsea
2 - 0
Manchester City
Wed 5th December 2018 7:45pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Chelsea
Sun 2nd December 2018 12:00pm
Chelsea
2 - 0
Fulham
Sat 24th November 2018 5:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Chelsea
Sun 11th November 2018 2:15pm
Chelsea
0 - 0
Everton
Sun 4th November 2018 4:00pm
Chelsea
3 - 1
Crystal Palace
Wed 31st October 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Chelsea
3 - 2
Derby County
Sun 28th October 2018 1:30pm
Burnley
0 - 4
Chelsea
Sat 20th October 2018 12:30pm
Chelsea
2 - 2
Manchester United
Sun 7th October 2018 2:15pm
Southampton
0 - 3
Chelsea
Sat 29th September 2018 5:30pm
Chelsea
1 - 1
Liverpool
Wed 26th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Liverpool
1 - 2
Chelsea
Sun 23rd September 2018 1:30pm
West Ham United
0 - 0
Chelsea
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Chelsea
4 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Chelsea
2 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Sun 26th August 2018 4:00pm
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Chelsea
Sat 18th August 2018 5:30pm
Chelsea
3 - 2
Arsenal
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 3
Chelsea

Chelsea's Results
Jan 19Arsenal0 - 2A
Jan 12Newcastle United2 - 1H
Jan 8Tottenham Hotspur0 - 1A
More Results
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
2Man City224253
3Tottenham222448
4Chelsea232147
5Arsenal231644
6Man Utd231344
Full Table

sml