Quantcast
Football Latest - Chelsea

Chelsea Results

Wed 12th May 2021 7:45pm
Chelsea
-1 - -1
Arsenal
Sat 8th May 2021 3:00pm
Manchester City
-1 - -1
Chelsea
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Chelsea
-1 - -1
Fulham
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
West Ham United
-1 - -1
Chelsea
Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
Chelsea
-1 - -1
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
-1 - -1
Chelsea
Sat 3rd April 2021 3:00pm
Chelsea
-1 - -1
West Bromwich Albion
Sun 21st March 2021 1:30pm
FA Cup
Chelsea
-1 - -1
Sheffield United
Sat 13th March 2021 3:00pm
Leeds United
0 - 0
Chelsea
Mon 8th March 2021 3:00pm
Chelsea
2 - 0
Everton
Thu 4th March 2021 3:00pm
Liverpool
0 - 1
Chelsea
Sun 28th February 2021 4:30pm
Chelsea
0 - 0
Manchester United
Sat 20th February 2021 12:30pm
Southampton
1 - 1
Chelsea
Mon 15th February 2021 8:00pm
Chelsea
2 - 0
Newcastle United
Thu 11th February 2021 7:45pm
FA Cup
Barnsley
0 - 1
Chelsea
Sun 7th February 2021 3:00pm
Sheffield United
1 - 2
Chelsea
Thu 4th February 2021 8:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Chelsea
Sun 31st January 2021 12:00pm
Chelsea
2 - 0
Burnley
Wed 27th January 2021 6:00pm
Chelsea
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue 19th January 2021 8:15pm
Leicester City
2 - 0
Chelsea
Sat 16th January 2021 5:30pm
Fulham
0 - 1
Chelsea
Sun 10th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Chelsea
4 - 0
Morecambe
Sun 3rd January 2020 4:30pm
Chelsea
1 - 3
Manchester City
Mon 28th December 2020 5:30pm
Chelsea
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 26th December 2020 5:30pm
Arsenal
3 - 1
Chelsea
Mon 21st December 2020 8:00pm
Chelsea
3 - 0
West Ham United
Tue 15th December 2020 6:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Chelsea
Sat 12th December 2020 8:00pm
Everton
1 - 0
Chelsea
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Chelsea
3 - 1
Leeds United
Sun 29th November 2020 4:30pm
Chelsea
0 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 21st November 2020 12:30pm
Newcastle United
0 - 2
Chelsea
Sat 7th November 2020 5:30pm
Chelsea
4 - 1
Sheffield United
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Burnley
0 - 3
Chelsea
Sat 24th October 2020 5:30pm
Manchester United
0 - 0
Chelsea
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Chelsea
3 - 3
Southampton
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Chelsea
4 - 0
Crystal Palace
Sat 26th September 2020 5:30pm
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 3
Chelsea
Wed 23rd September 2020 7:45pm
League Cup
Chelsea
6 - 0
Barnsley
Sun 20th September 2020 4:30pm
Chelsea
0 - 2
Liverpool
Mon 14th September 2020 8:15pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 3
Chelsea

Chelsea's Results
May 12Arsenal-1 - -1H
May 8Manchester City-1 - -1A
May 1Fulham-1 - -1H
More Results
Chelsea's Fixtures
May 15Leicester CityH
May 23Aston VillaA
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml